Admins can create an invitation from Settings. Enter the person's email address and create the invite.
Organise You sends the one-time registration link by email and also shows the link as a fallback. Invites expire and can only be used once.
The invited person gets their own private organiser. They do not become a contributor to your calendar unless you separately share a calendar with them.
